Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

8th Grade

Team 81

Social Studies: Mr. Calvillo

j.calvillo@lajoyaisd.net

ELA: Mrs. Salinas

y.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net

MATH: Mrs. Ramos

a.ramos5@lajoyaisd.net

Science: Mr. Alaniz

a.alaniz6@lajoyaisd.net

 

Team 82

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team 83

Social Studies: Mr. Flores

a.flores6@lajoyaisd.net

Math: Mr. Olivarez

r.olivarez@lajoyaisd.net

Science: Mr. Rodriguez

e.rodriguez11@lajoyaisd.net

ELA: Ms. Cano

j.cano2@lajoyaisd.net