Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

6th Grade

""

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world” -Nelson Mandela

WELCOME TO 6TH GRADE

Team 61

 

ELA: Ms. Berlanga

b.berlanga@lajoyaisd.net

SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES: Mr. Garza

h.garza5@lajoyaisd.net

MATH: Ms. Bañuelos

i.banuelos@lajoyaisd.net

 

 

Team 62

 

SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES:

Ms. Anzaldua

a.anzaldua3@lajoyaisd.net

ELA: Ms. Lopez

m.lopez11@lajoyaisd.net

MATH: Mrs. Garza

l.garza15@lajoyaisd.net

 

 

 

 

Team 63

ELA: Mrs. Flores

m.flores44@lajoyaisd.net

MATH: Mrs. Villarreal

k.villarreal3@lajoyaisd.net

SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES:

Mrs. Cerda

a.cerda@lajoyaisd.net

 

 

 

Team 64

 

ELA: Ms. Vera

a.vera2@lajoyaisd.net

SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES:

Mrs. Santana

m.santana@lajoyaisd.net

MATH: Mr. Peña

r.pena15@lajoyaisd.net

HERE’S WHERE THE MAGIC BEGINS

Ms. Anzaldua's Classroom
Ms. Anzaldua's Classroom
Ms. Bañuelos' Classroom
Ms. Bañuelos' Classroom
Ms. Lopez's Classroom
Ms. Lopez's Classroom
Ms. Berlanga's Classroom
Ms. Berlanga's Classroom