Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Electives

(bottom row- left to right)

P.E: Coach Garcia

c.garcia10@lajoyaisd.net

P.E: Coach Moreno

p.moreno2@lajoyaisd.net

Theatre: Ms. Ramirez

b.ramirez3@lajoyaisd.net

Dyslexia Specialist: Mrs. Alvarez

a.alvarez7@lajoyaisd.net

Band: Ms. Carrion 

c.carrion@lajoyaisd.net  

Spanish: Ms. Garcia 

n.garcia8@lajoyaisd.net  

Touch Data: Mrs. Zuniga

a.zuniga@lajoyaisd.net 

 

(top row- left to right)

Art: Mr. Aguilar

j.aguilar3@lajoyaisd.net

Assitant Band Director: Mr. Rodriguez

j.rodriguez26@lajoyaisd.net

P.E: Coach Mendez

r.mendez3@lajoyaisd.net

Orchestra/Guitar: Mr. Suarez

j.suarez@lajoyaisd.net

Mariachi: Mr. Escobedo

r.escobedo@lajoyaisd.net  

P.E: Coach Garcia

e.garcia6@lajoyaisd.net  

Technology Applications: Mr. Duran

a.duran@lajoyaisd.net